Cerca

Dettagli contatto

Registrazione

ueber-sbc_das_unternehmen_niederlassungen.jpg

Sales Leader

Ing. Stefano Capello

Saia Burgess Controls Italia Srl
Via Philips, 12
20900 Monza (MB)

Tel: 039 216 5853
Fax: 039 216 5288
Mobile: 348 2296221

stefano.capello@saia-pcd.com

Key Account Manager

Marco Gussoni

Saia Burgess Controls Italia Srl
Via Philips, 12
20900 Monza (MB)

Tel: 039 216 5225
Fax: 039 216 5288
Mobile: 348 2710138

marco.gussoni@saia-pcd.com

Field Sales Manager

Gianfranco Carioti

Saia Burgess Controls Italia Srl
Via Philips, 12
20900 Monza (MB)

Tel: 039 216 5563
Fax: 039 216 5288
Mobile: 345 3905823

gianfranco.carioti@saia-pcd.com

Repair Service Manager & Pre sales support

Andrea Bergamaschi

Saia Burgess Controls Italia Srl
Via Philips, 12
20900 Monza (MB)

Tel: 039 216 5228
Fax: 039 216 5288
 

andrea.bergamaschi@saia-pcd.com

Marketing & Communication

Giampiero Bozzetto

Saia Burgess Controls Italia Srl
Via Philips, 12
20900 Monza (MB)

Tel: 039 216 5229
Fax: 039 216 5288
Mobile: 348 8216130

giampiero.bozzetto@saia-pcd.com 

Field Sales Manager

Massimo Sarpato

Saia Burgess Controls Italia Srl
Via Philips, 12
20900 Monza (MB) 

Fax: 039 216 5288
Mobile: 348 6541452
  

massimo.sarpato@saia-pcd.com

Application Support Engineer

Maurizio Tiglieri

Saia Burgess Controls Italia Srl
Via Philips, 12
20900 Monza (MB)

Fax: 039 216 5288
Mobile: 335 1316268
  

maurizio.tiglieri@alice.it 

Application Support Engineer

Giovanni Di Martino

Saia Burgess Controls Italia Srl
Via Philips, 12
20900 Monza (MB)

Tel: 039 216 5240
Fax: 039 216 5288
Mobile: 346 7561590

giovanni.dimartino@saia-pcd.com 

Infrastructure & Building Automation Manager

Ing. Silvio Codini

Saia Burgess Controls Italia Srl
Via Philips, 12
20900 Monza (MB)

Tel: 039 216 5219
Fax: 039 216 5288
Mobile: 348 2269135

silvio.codini@saia-pcd.com